Monday, June 6, 2016 at 8:00 PM with



1. Kiss of Sky
2. Killing Look
3. Prove my Love 
4. Kiss of Sky
5. Killing Look
6. Prove my Love


最纯真的梦想 已被遗忘在身旁, 跌跌撞撞 反复期望又失望

"Years after years steal something everyday; at last they steal us from ourselves away."

We will provide samples for OSTs on the blog. Please use Google Chrome and update Adobe Flash.

We hope to be fully completed by 06-12-2016 if you have any questions please read the profile section or visit our newly created link. Personal questions are acceptable.

{ }

similar sites

have any questions?
credits area
Copyrighted © 2013 - 2016 The [Y]aoi Spot © 2014 - Codes, design and colors by pinktape. Icons by birdhaus. Bullets and mini-icons by 7THD and kawaii-box.