Monday, June 6, 2016 at 8:00 PM with



1. Kiss of Sky
2. Killing Look
3. Prove my Love 
4. Kiss of Sky
5. Killing Look
6. Prove my Love


at 7:58 PM with

- The World Devoid of Emotion -


Disc 1


01. Lamento
02. Denshou no Shi -Vox-
03. Kaisou
04. Mayoi no Mori
05. Hi no Ataru Basho
06. Hatenai Michi
07. Uta Utai no Neko
08. Tsuioku no Koe
09. Shinobi Yoru Kage
10. Mai Tou
11. Kaze ga Fuku Machikado
12. Ransen no Machi
13. Miezarumono
14. Kinpaku
15. Kurenazumu Sora
16. Toki no Kodou
17. Kyoukou
18. Kowaku
19. Temple of Soul

Disc 2


01. Itetsuita Kioku
02. Raishuu
03. Shuuen
04. Ranbu
05. Ketsui
06. Yotsutsu no Honoo
07. Yami no Majutsushi
08. Forget me not
09. Nostalgia
10. Sankibato Toukiba
11. Denshou no Shi -Nervus- 
12. Exitus
13. Coral Reef
14. Kyuoki no Uzu he
15. Mowareta Kizuna
16. Hoeshi Tatakai no Uta
17. When The End
18. Denshou no Shi -Verum-

Lamento ~ Beyond the Void ~ OST Disc 1

Sunday, June 5, 2016 at 11:24 PM with

Title: Man of 1 Yen
Associated Names: 1 En no Otoko; 1円の男; 1en no Otoko; Ichien no Otoko
Author: Akiko Monden

Ryo Masaki - a very rude, good looking banker - seeks the help of the detective Keisuke Sanjo. Ryo is the first client that he has seen in a very long time. What could he need? 

English  • Dropbox  • Volume 1

Volume One (Chapters 1-3)

at 1:27 AM with

Other Title: You're My Love Prize in Viewfinder, Finder, Target in the Finder, Viewfinder Series
Author: AYANO Yamane
Genre: Action, Comedy, Drama, Mature, Romance, Seinen, Smut, Suspense, Yaoi

While out on assignment trying to document the illegal activities of the Japanese underworld, photographer Takaba crosses paths with the dark and mysterious leader Asami. Asami takes Takaba captive in an attempt to subjugate and possess him. But when the son of the Chinese mafia enters demanding evidence that Takaba may have, will Takaba be able to survive being caught in the crosshairs of a deadly underworld feud?

English • Dropbox • Volumes (all)

(some photos/chapters are missing namely 21-23)

最纯真的梦想 已被遗忘在身旁, 跌跌撞撞 反复期望又失望

"Years after years steal something everyday; at last they steal us from ourselves away."

We will provide samples for OSTs on the blog. Please use Google Chrome and update Adobe Flash.

We hope to be fully completed by 06-12-2016 if you have any questions please read the profile section or visit our newly created link. Personal questions are acceptable.

{ }

similar sites

have any questions?
credits area
Copyrighted © 2013 - 2016 The [Y]aoi Spot © 2014 - Codes, design and colors by pinktape. Icons by birdhaus. Bullets and mini-icons by 7THD and kawaii-box.